The following Democrats represent you in Douglas County!

Anthony Hensley – Senate Minority Leader and State Senator (District 19)

Contact Sen. Hensley:
785-296-3245
anthony.hensley@senate.ks.gov

Marci Francisco -Senate Assistant Minority Leader and State Senator (District 2)

Contact Sen. Francisco:
785-296-7364
marci.francisco@senate.ks.gov

Tom Holland – State Senator (District 3)

Contact Sen. Holland:
785-296-7372
tom.holland@senate.ks.gov

Boog Highberger State Representative (District 46)

Contact Rep. Highberger:
785-296-7122
dennis.boog.highberger@house.ks.gov

John Wilson – State Representative (District 10)

Contact Rep. Wilson:
(785) 296-7652
john.wilson@house.ks.gov

Barbara Ballard – State Representative (District 44)

Contact Rep. Ballard:
785-296-7697
barbara.ballard@house.ks.gov

Ann Mah – State Board of Education

Contact Ann:

http://www.annmah.org/

Mike Gaughan – County Commissioner (District 1)

Contact Mike:
785-856-1662
mgaughan@douglas-county.com

Nancy Thellman – County Commissioner (District 2)

Contact Nancy:
785-832-0031
nthellman@douglas-county.com

Charles Branson – District Attorney

Contact Charles:
785-841-2011
districtattorney@douglas-county.com

Jamie Shew – County Clerk

Contact Jamie:
785-832-5267
jshew@douglas-county.com

Paula Gilchrist – Treasurer

Contact Paula:
785-832-5275
pgilchrist@douglas-county.com

Kay Pesnell – Registrar of Deeds

Contact Kay:
785-832-5282
kpesnell@douglas-county.com