Elected Officials

The following Democrats represent you in Douglas County!

Marci Francisco

Senate Agenda Chair and State Senator (District 2)

Contact Sen. Francisco:
785-296-7364
marci.francisco@senate.ks.gov

Tom Holland

State Senator (District 3)

Contact Sen. Holland:
785-296-7372
tom.holland@senate.ks.gov

Boog Highberger

State Representative (District 46)

Contact Rep. Highberger:
785-296-7122
dennis.boog.highberger@house.ks.gov

Barbara Ballard

Minority Caucus Chair, State Representative (District 44)

Contact Rep. Ballard:
785-296-7697
barbara.ballard@house.ks.gov

State Representative (District 10)

Contact Rep. Haswood:
haswoodforkansas.com

Mike Amyx

State Representative (District 45)

Contact Rep. Amyx:
785 296-7632
Mike.Amyx@house.ks.gov

Ann Mah

State Board of Education

Contact Ann:
http://www.annmah.org/

Patrick Kelly

County Commissioner (District 1)

Contact Mike:
785-856-1662
pkelly@douglascountyks.org

Shannon Reid

County Commissioner (District 2)

Contact Shannon:
shannonreid-dgco.com

Shannon Portillo

County Commissioner (District 3)

Contact Shannon:
shannonfordouglascounty.org

Suzanne Valdez

District Attorney

Contact Suzanne:
suzanne4da.com

Jamie Shew

County Clerk

Contact Jamie:
785-832-5267
jshew@douglas-county.com

Adam Rains

County Treasurer

Contact Adam:
adamrainsfortreasurer.com

Kent Brown

Registrar of Deeds

Contact Kent:
votekentbrown.com

Voting Information

Social

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe to our
Youtube Channel
Join our Mailing List

Douglas County Democrats of Kansas